Bank Financing And Extended Warranties Available On Most Vehicles!

Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Timothy Henderson

    Dec 14, 2021

    I just purchased vehicle number twelve from Dwight! As always there was no pressure and the integrity of their staff is unmatched. I rarely give reviews but I thought that this would be the least I could do. I bought my first car there in 1998 and I have never had a bad experience!

  2. Marco

    Nov 18, 2021

    Great supply of different models and types of vehicles

  3. Thomas Bower

    Oct 18, 2021

    Great dealership to buy from. Russell made the buying process very easy.

  4. Lorraine Dick

    Oct 14, 2021

  5. Cheryl Kelley

    Aug 11, 2021

    OUTSTANDING! I had a SUV shipped from Dwight Phillips Auto Sales to Minnesota because they had the best customer service I could find NATIONWIDE. I will be back to buy another car from them even though I am more than 1000 miles away. Russell did everything he could to ensure I was satisfied with my vehicle and went out of his way to work with my transport company. If you are looking to purchase one of their vehicles and are located out of state do not hesitate to purchase. You are in good hands and will not be disappointed. I am leaving 10+++ stars even though the rating only goes to 5.

  6. Ron Whittington

    Aug 06, 2021

    Bought another vehicle from Dwight, yes another. Me and my sons have bought many from Dwight over the years, and we are always treated with honesty and a friendly staff. Highly recommend Dwight and his team for a professional, courteous experience.

  7. Keith Byers

    Jun 22, 2021

  8. Garry Payne

    Jun 16, 2021

  9. Debi Elliott

    Apr 20, 2021

    Great! Professional and nice vehicles!!

  10. Dawn Gant

    Apr 13, 2021

  11. Debbie Shearon

    Sep 28, 2020

    Great place to find a gently used vehicle. We found Dwight to be fair, honest and helpful.

  12. Aaron

    Aug 01, 2020

    Wouldn't come down at all on what I thought was too much for a car as old as it was. Didn't even want my name or anything.

  13. Terry Smith

    Jul 17, 2020

    Very good experience. Always honest and straight forward.

  14. cathy cutshall

    Jul 08, 2020

    Fair and honest place to do business with they treat you like family

  15. Elizabeth Castillo

    Jun 30, 2020

  16. Daniel Finley

    Jun 11, 2020

    Good price, great vehicle

  17. D Hudson

    Apr 25, 2020

    Great place to buy or rent a car, truck, van ...Very Honest with Awesome Customer Service .....

  18. Chad Treadaway

    Mar 03, 2020

    Honest people that treat you right.

  19. LISA MORRISON

    Feb 25, 2020

    Great place! People are kind and friendly! Highly recommend for rental and sales!!

  20. Tyler Dancy

    Dec 08, 2019

    First purchase was a Nissan Murano; now I upgraded too a Lexus IS250. I refuse to buy from anyone else! He will make sure you’re 110% satisfied. Extremely clean well maintained cars.

  21. Jessica Lambert

    Nov 20, 2019

    Pricey

  22. THOMAS JACKSON

    Nov 14, 2019

    Very nice ppl

  23. Brandie Shew

    Oct 06, 2019

    My first time dealing with the Dwight team and I was more than pleased. Dwight Jr. and Russell make buying a vehicle calm and peaceful. I never felt rushed or like I was taken up time. They treat you with the up most respect and my questions was taken seriously. My next purchase will be from Dwight Jr. and his team! They really deserve more than 5 stars.

  24. Ben Hayes

    Sep 28, 2019

  25. Robert Whitney

    Jun 28, 2019

    I bought my car over a year ago and I have to say it's great. Everything was wonderful everyone was so helpful and kinda really was no stress or anything. They even sent me and my family Christmas cards. I would recommend this place and will do business with again.

  26. marco74 austin

    Jun 12, 2019

    Good selection

  27. John Tyson

    May 25, 2019

  28. Tokie Shelton

    May 13, 2019

  29. Sharon Wiggins

    Apr 25, 2019

    Outstanding

  30. Devin “BLAZINbizketz” Martinez

    Mar 27, 2019

    Dwight is an awesome guy. Had the pleasure of doing business with him today.

  31. Eric Davis

    Dec 20, 2018

  32. Steven Foster

    Dec 14, 2018

    Best Car dealership in N. Carolina

  33. Jefferson L.

    Dec 07, 2018

    I bought an SUV here. Fair no haggling price (below listed price on the website and below fair market value on internet car sites), no document preparation fees, no bs. Plus Dwight is a nice and personable guy who is a pleasure to deal with. Looking over the inventory on the lot, it seems he also has a good eye for nice vehicles. Also has an excellent reputation in the community. Highly recommended.

  34. Abby Cab

    Oct 28, 2018

    Best Quality Cars. They service what they sell. Rapid Auto Rental we use on a regular basis. All the staff here are great.

  35. Kenneth Sanders

    Sep 02, 2018

  36. Adam Boone

    Aug 26, 2018

  37. Phillip Beshears

    Aug 09, 2018

    Awesome experience

  38. Kimber “Kimber” Bowers

    Jul 19, 2018

  39. Dustinian Camburides

    Jul 11, 2018

    I've purchased two vehicles from Dwight Phillips in the last 6 years; both were vehicles that they'd used as rentals in their sister business: Rapid Auto Rentals. Both vehicles were very well cared for; I put over a hundred thousand more miles on the first vehicle with very few issues, and it was still going strong. I just bought the second vehicle last week, and I'm still very happy with it. My wife and I (well, mostly my wife) thoroughly research vehicles online, and e-mail different dealerships for competing quotes, and Dwight's come out on top both times.

  40. A. K.

    May 04, 2018

  41. Junior Walker

    Apr 22, 2018

    Love to trade here, Dwight,Jr. Is a fair and honest man. Known Dwight many years.

  42. Gail Minton

    Feb 24, 2018

    Great place to do business. Fast and courteous service.

  43. art Townsend

    Feb 14, 2018

    I bought a used truck from Dwight and it was a great experience. Dwight was great to work with and did everything he said he would do even AFTER the deal was closed. It was certainly worth the drive from Rock Hill, SC.

  44. Harvey Eller

    Feb 14, 2018

    If you are going to buy a used car or truck Dwight Phillips is the best place in the State of North Carolina period.

  45. Charles Shepherd

    Dec 28, 2017

  46. Russell Brittain

    Dec 16, 2017

    You will not find a better group of people to work with.

  47. Chris Poteet

    Oct 24, 2017

    I frequently use Rapid Auto Rental. Russ and Dwight always provide excellent service. They have an excellent selection of pre owned cars and trucks. Online lookup, service and selection.

  48. Ralph Worley

    Sep 17, 2017

  49. Dwight Locklear

    Aug 23, 2017

  50. Shae Chatham (Lavaun)

    Aug 01, 2017

    If you want an honest input about a car, his auto dealership is the place to go! Dwight Phillips is a Christian man, who is very friendly and personalble. I found my dream car on his lot and was fortunate enough to purchase it. Dwight and his team services the cars on location. He makes the car buying process easy and as fun as he possibly can! He treats you like family which makes you want to keep coming back to buy cars or recommend them to others. If you went to his lot and couldn't find the one you were looking for, Dwight keeps an eye out and checks around about getting that specific car sent to his location for his customers. You'll never want to get a car from someone else, seriously! You want the best car for the best price, without any hold backs and honest opinions? Dwight Phillips Auto Sales is the place to go.